Valencia team

Street Acequia de Faitaner, 40 Industrial Estate La Pascualeta – 46200 Paiporta – Valencia – Spain

Phone: +34 963 771 308

joseLuis

joseluis.carrasco@dieselparts.es

José Luis Carrasco

CEO
elia

elia.carrasco@dieselparts.es

Elia Carrasco

CFO
jose

jose.carrasco@dieselparts.es

José Carrasco

COO
yolanda

yolanda.parra@dieselparts.es

Yolanda Parra

Management
logoGDP

miryam.ramon@dieselparts.es

Myriam Ramón

Management
joseManuel

josemanuel.marti@dieselparts.es

José Manuel Martí

Sales Department
calero

jose.calero@dieselparts.es

José Fco. Calero

Sales Department
victor

victor.perez@dieselparts.es

Victor Perez

Sales Department
edu

edu.gonzalez@dieselparts.es

Edu Gonzalez

Sales Department
guillermo

guillermo.cebrian@dieselparts.es

Guillermo Cebrián

Warehouse
alvaro

antonio.samper@dieselparts.es

Antonio Samper

Warehouse

Madrid team

Street Fresadora, nº 1 P.I. Santa Ana 28522 Rivas Vaciamadrid – Madrid – Spain

Phone: + 34 916 664 964

klune

mike.clune@dieselparts.es

Michael Clune

Delegate
serrano

miguel.serrano@dieselparts.es

Miguel Serrano

Sales Department
juanals

joseluis.juanals@dieselparts.es

José Luis Juanals

Sales Department
ventana

javier.ventana@dieselparts.es

Javier de la Ventana

Logistics
logoGDP

raul.ventana@dieselparts.es

Raúl de la Ventana

Warehouse

Motor Sur Importaciones Team

Street Ingeniero Torroja y Miret, 3 – Nave 4 – Pol. Ind. La Torrecilla 14013 Córdoba – Spain

Phone: + 34 957 421 964

aniceto

aniceto.sanchez@motorsurimportaciones.es

Aniceto Sanchez

Delegate
daniel

daniel.sanchez@motorsurimportaciones.es

Daniel Sanchez

Sales Department
alonso

francisco.alonso@motorsurimportaciones.es

Francisco Alonso

Logistics
martinez

francisco.martinez@motorsurimportaciones.es

Francisco Martinez

Sales Department

 Santiago Team

Vía Diesel 13 B – Pol. Ind. El Tambre – 15890
Santiago de Compostela – A Coruña – Spain

Phone: + 34 881 817 086

vazquez

pedro.vazquez@dieselparts.es

Pedro Vazquez

Delegate
logoGDP

sergio.martinez@dieselparts.es

Sergio Martinez

Sales Department

Murcia Team

Artes y Oficios, nave D 8 A Pol.Ind.Alcantarilla 30820 – Murcia – Spain

Teléfono: +34 968 711 595

caamano

javier.caamano@dieselparts.es

Javier Caamaño

Delegate
adrian

adrian.torres@dieselparts.es

Adrian Torres

Sales Department
logoGDP

Fco. Javier Campoy

Warehouse

Barcelona Team

Vía trajana, 50-56 Nave 27 08020 Barcelona – Spain

Teléfono: + 34 930 330 340

jordi

jordi.bausa@dieselparts.es

Jordi Bausa

Sales Department
diego

diego.parrado@dieselparts.es

Diego Parrado

Sales Department
logoGDP

david.parrado@dieselparts.es

David Parrado

Sales Department
logoGDP

José Luis Sánchez

Warehouse